Symphony Concert of the Kraków Philharmonic

Classical music

My events

Add your favourite events to My events section to have them always at your fingertips.

It will be a concert full of contrasting memories: the ones of the Impressionist sea waves in Debussy’s La mer and the ones of the tragic 20th century and its two world conflicts in Ravel’s Piano Concerto for left hand and Stravinsky’s Symphony in Three Movements. The Chinese pianist Tianxu An will be responsible for the solo part, while the Kraków Philharmonic Orchestra will be led by Alexander Humala.

Claude Debussy La mer
Maurice Ravel Piano Concerto for left hand
Igor Strawiński Symphony in Three Movements
Maurice Ravel La Valse

TianXu An piano
Kraków Philharmonic Orchestra
Alexander Humala conductor



Kraków Travel
Kids in Kraków
Close We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.