Bach et consortes. Motets

Classical music

My events

Add your favourite events to My events section to have them always at your fingertips.

  • Thursday, December 1, 2022, 6:30 PM

An outstanding Italian conductor, organist, harpsichordist, expert on early music, Fabio Bonizzoni, has stressed many times that the cooperation between Poland and Italy has long and flourishing tradition. He himself adds its new chapter by his numerous performances in Kraków – such as with Cracow Singers in a programme comrising motets by Joahnn Sebastian Bach and other composers of the Baroque era, simply put: Bach et consortes.

Bartłomiej Pękiel Dulcis amor Jesu
Johann Sebastian Bach Jesu, meine Freude
Johann Sebastian Bach Lobet den Herrn, alle Heiden
Johann Christoph Bach Fürchte dich nicht
Johann Christoph Bach Lieber Herr Gott
Johann Michael Bach Sei, lieber Tag, willkommen
Johann Sebastian Bach Komm, Jesu komm

Cracow Singers
Małgorzata Panek, Lidia Sosnowska - sopranos
Katarzyna Freiwald, Zuzanna Kozłowska - altos
Piotr Windak, Karol Kusz - tenors
Michał Jan Barański, Łukasz Dziuba - basses

Agnieszka Oszańca - cello
Aleksander Mocek - positive organ
Fabio Bonizzoni - conductor



Kraków Travel
Kids in Kraków
Close We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.